Orange is My Favorite Color

I was writing about yesterday’s crazy debate all day for work (including this failed attempt to have the four women accusing the Clintons sit in the Trump family box), so my brain doesn’t do hard news politics anymore for today.

Instead, I am just gonna share this pic I took at the Trump Tower Starbucks yesterday. And yes, I know that Starbucks writes the same comic in all their coffee stores, but I did find it added an extra layer of fun giving that orange-tanned Trump lives in the same building.

fullsizerender

Leave a Reply

